AES School Building Committee

  • This page has been created to provide members of the community with information regarding the proposed building project for Amesbury Elementary School.  We will keep the community updated regarding meetings, as well as benchmarks along the way.

    Mayor Ken Gray - Chair / Local Chief Executive Officer
    Peter Hoyt - School Committee Member
    Gretchen Marinopoulos - School Committee Member
    Joe McMilleon - City Councilor (member of local finance committee)
    Walter Helliesen - School Principal
    Mark Roccograndi - Community member with construction experience
    Monique Griffin - Parent/Community Member
    Brendon Sullivan - Parent/Community Member
    Bruce McBrien - Teacher
    Christin Chabot - Teacher
    Lauri McAllister - Teacher
    Norman Fredette - Local Official responsible for Building Maintenance
    Joan Liporto - Member who is MCPPO Certified
    Jared Fulgoni - Superintendent of Schools

Project Schedule

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.