School Committee Meeting Dates

  • School Committee meetings are generally held on the 1st Monday of each month at 7:00 pm on the first Monday, while subcommittee meetings are held on a quarterly basis unless additional meetings are required. 


    School Committee Meeting Schedule

     2019-2020 School Year

     Monday, September 9, 2019

     Monday, October 7, 2019

     Monday, November 4, 2019

     Monday, December 2, 2019

     Monday, January 6, 2020

     Monday, February 3, 2020

     Monday, March 2, 2020

     Monday, April 6, 2020

     Monday, May 4, 2020

     Monday, June 1, 2020